•     •  

Website Development

Our team of pros develops manageable websites with unique and attractive design. Websites we develop are easily editable, you don't need to have any previous experience in this field or have programmer's support to add/remove info from web pages, edit graphicss, tables of context etc. Website control level is almost unlimited.

Landing page

from 450
cost of a unique solution

Online business card

from 700
cost of a unique solution

Corporate Website

from 900
cost of a unique solution

E-Commerce

from 2000
cost of a unique solution

Landing page

from 300
the price including template

Online business card

from 400
the price including template

Corporate Website

from 500
the price including template

E-Commerce

from 700
the price including template

Professional Website Development

We take individual approach to each project based on our customers’ needs and specific features of their business.  Devoted team of web developers, designers, analysts, SEO-experts and testers led by experienced manager makes each project unique.

We are interested in qualitative result of our work as an excellent grade for our cooperation!

 

 

Choosing type of the website

Once the decision to create a website is made you should decide what site suits your personal needs.  Since there is no standard universal classification of sites in Internet we suggest our own classification based on main targets of the customer, scope of targets and business lines.

Choosingthe type of the site you need is extremely responsible task! Even if you are absolutely sure what result you expect in the end, we suggest to consult managers – in some cases – developers, who will help you to make the right decision, minimize expenses and above all attain primary goals of your site.

 

 

Website development services:

  • E-commerce websites;
  • Portals and services;
  • Corporate sites;
  • Online business cards;
  • Dating sites;
  • Landing-page;
  • Complex b2b systems;
  • Market places;
  • User accounts.

Cost of site development

Here you can view indicative prices for site development and start-up services provided by SEOTM studio.  Cost of site development depends on scope of project-related works and is calculated individually for each customer based on well-worked technical specifications (TS).  Cost will depend on functional complexity of the site, design solutions, SEO-experts and analysts involved in your project.  Your site development costs may range from 400 USD to several thousands.

We suggest contacting our managers to estimate initial cost of your project, they will be glad to answer your general and professional inquiries!

Payment method: cashless settlement (VAT not included).  50% deposit.

 

Indicativeprices for site development:

Site type Cost of development: Timeframe, business days
Online store starting from 1000 у.е. 25-30
Corporate site starting from900 у.е. 24-27
Business cards/mini site starting from400 у.е. 7-10
Portal starting from2000 у.е. 30-60
Business site starting from700 y.e. 18-20
Informative site starting from600 y.e. 17-20
Promo-site starting from800 у.е. 20-25
Dating site (social network) starting from1600 у.е. 30-35

Technologies and Standards

Quality Warranty

We are committed to producing quality!  Key position in the process of site development is occupied by testing.  This phase reduces errors in site functioning by 90%.  Professional full-time testers will test your site to make sure that it meets web development standards.  We will give you 6 months of warranty when we will eliminate all errors detected and make necessary changes for free.  Introducing changes during warranty period will take from 1 to 3 business days.

You can get previous assessment of your project by contacting our specialists by phone or by sending filled outfeedback form (see“Contacts”).  If you want specific offer/cost estimates for site development, fill out our brief or give us your technical specifications (TS).

Услуги веб-разработки в Украине, создание сайтов Киев

Веб-сайт компании любого уровня – самый важный и приоритетный инструмент для построения коммуникации с пользователями/клиентами в Интернете. SEOTM предоставляет профессиональные услуги веб-разработки, которые решают бизнес-задачи заказчика, созданные нами сайты максимально эффективны для продвижения услуг и товаров.

Профессиональная разработка веб-сайтов

Каждый проект разрабатывается индивидуально, исходя из потребностей и особенностей бизнеса заказчика. В процессе разработки участвует целая команда разработчиков, дизайнеров, аналитиков, seo-специалистов, тестировщиков под руководством опытного менеджера.

Мы заинтересованы в качественном результате нашей работы, так как это отличная оценка нашим совместным трудам!

заказать сайт в SEOTM

Выбор вида сайта

После того, как Вы приняли решение о создании сайта, на этапе его предразработки, необходимо решить какой вид сайта подходит именно Вам. Разновидностей сайта очень много, исходя из основных целей заказчика, объема решаемых задач и направлений бизнеса, можно выделить обобщенную классификацию.  

К выбору вида сайта нужно отнестись максимально ответственно! Даже если Вы четко видите каким он должен быть в результате, лучше дополнительно проконсультироваться с менеджерами, в некоторых случаях — с разработчиками, которые помогут Вам принять правильное решение, сэкономить расходы, а главное достичь первичных целей сайта.


К нашим разработкам относятся:

  • Интернет-магазины;
  • Порталы и сервисы;
  • Корпоративные сайты;
  • Сайты-визитки;
  • Сайты-знакомств;
  • Landing-page;
  • Сложные b2b системы;
  • Маркетплейсы (MarketPlace);
  • Личные кабинеты.

Стоимость разработки сайта

В данном разделе приведены ориентировочные цены услуг разработки и создания сайтов от веб-студии SEOTM. Стоимость разработки веб-сайта зависит от объема работ по проекту и рассчитывается индивидуально на основе качественно составленного технического задания (ТЗ). Стоимость формируется исходя из функциональной сложности сайта, дизайнерских решений, привлечения seo-специалистов и аналитиков. Ваши затраты на разработку веб-сайта могут составить от 400 у.е. до нескольких тысяч.

Для просчёта предварительных цен, предлагаем связаться с нашими менеджерами, которые проконсультируют Вас по всем профессионально интересующим вопросам!

Способ оплаты: безналичный расчет без НДС. Предоплата: 50%.

Ориентировочная стоимость разработки сайтов:

Тип сайта Стоимость разработки: Сроки, раб.дней
Создание Интернет-магазина от 1000 у.е. 25-30
Разработка корпоративного сайта от 900 у.е. 24-27
Сайт-визитка/мини сайт от 400 у.е. 7-10
Разработка портала от 2000 у.е. 30-60
Бизнес сайт от 700 y.e. 18-20
Информационный сайт от 600 y.e. 17-20
Промо-сайт от 800 у.е. 20-25
Сайт знакомств (социальная сеть) от 1600 у.е. 30-35

Технологии и стандарты

технологии и стандарты разработки сайта

Гарантия качества

Мы ответственно относимся к качеству разрабатываемого продукта! Тестирование сайта занимает ключевую позицию в процессе создания сайта. Данный этап сокращает количество ошибок в работе сайта на 90%. Тестирование проектов выполняется штатными профессиональными тестировщиками. Гарантия наших проектов составляет 6 месяцев, в течении которых мы бесплатно устраняем ошибки и вносим правки на сайт. Внесение правок в гарантийный период занимает от 1 до 3 рабочих дней.

 

гарантия на сайт 6 месяцев SEOTM

Заказать услугу

Предварительную оценку создания сайта Вы сможете получить, связавшись с нашими специалистами по телефону или отправив запрос через форму обратной связи (см. контакты).

Для получения конкретного предложения/сметы работ по разработке сайта Вам необходимо заполнить наш бриф либо предоставить техническое задание (ТЗ).